top of page

Meet the captain of the pirate wizards

Today we wanted to interview an iconic person from wizaria, a person who walks the seven seas just out of boredom, a person with the largest pirate fleet in Wizaria.

Q: How is life on a pirate ship?

A: Arrr, with my boat and my bottle of Ron, life is beautiful! Also, especially

when you have a lot of henchmen worked for you ha ha ha arrr!

Q: Do you have any concerns?

A: Arr that's a bold question, no, I have no concern, my concern would be if my under my boat or my boat were to be left at the hands of another perron Arr!

Q: What do you eat on the boat?

A: Always from the sea to the table, buccaneer Arrrr! We eat all the delicacies that we fish, except the fish-people, to those we return them to the sea HAHAHA arr!

Q: Thanks for letting me interview you

A: You're welcome, brother pirate arr!


Entradas destacadas
Entradas recientes
Archivo
bottom of page